T H E T I G E R

One day i was in a forest and just before i was about to leave i saw something in the corner of my eye it was a big striped beast leaping over the big fallen down trees, as i was thinking i was going absolutely mental then i slowly walked around in a circle then i saw it again so as i followed my eye with the striped beast I knew what it was it was a big fat TIGER even though i was terrified of it hurting me i sprinted to the exit to get home. A few days later i was watching the news and it said that a tiger just died because he was old to live . 

One thought on “T H E T I G E R

  1. Great use of connectives Remi! Please ensure that you proof read and edit your writing before you submit it e.g.’ i ‘must always be spelt with a capital letter – ‘I’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *